Student Council Alumni

The 2015 and 2016 student council of the BIGS Neuroscience Graduate School consisted of six and four representative PhD students.

They were the proud organisers of an international student exchange scheme, aiding in new scientific exchanges and collaborations.

If you’d like to get in touch with any of the old members, please don’t hesitate to contact us by email or join our Facebook group!

2016 – Student Council Alumni of the Bonn International Graduate School of Neuroscience


From left to right: Sarah Schmidt, Stefanie Hauck, Christina Selenz, Chris Bolychevsky.  Find more about each of us here!



From left to right: Manuel Mittag,  May Li Silva, Stefanie Hauck, Aline Timmermann, Kirsten Bohmbach, and  Daniel Mitroi.